Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Pain and Spine Center

Board Certified Physician in Pain Management & in Physical Medicine located in Toluca Lake, North Hollywood, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Innovative Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daylyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Root takes his time to understand you and how you are feeling. Recommend without any reservations.
Jairo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
My wife and I have seen multiple doctors and this has been the only one to actually care enough for the patient, and has been really thorough each visit. Not only him but the personnel also, and thanks to the Doctor, we have been feeling a lot better. Would definitely recommend.
Lena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
It's is easy to use
Samora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent Doctor
Marty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Root is professional, on time and makes me feel seen and heard. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Dara N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root is an attentive physician who demonstrates compassion and thoroughness. He actively listens and gives you the time you need to address all concerns. His staff are friendly and attentive as well. The waiting room is small and often leads to people standing when the clinic is full and patients are waiting to be seen.
John Tyler V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root is a caring Doctor. He always takes the time to listen and he is super friendly.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root has provided me with first class pain management for years. He really cares about what his patients are going through and their chronic pain issues.
Theresa J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Each visit is a great experience. The receptionist and medical assistants are always friendly and helpful and Dr. Root is patient and compassionate. He always takes the time to listen to me and educate me on available treatment options.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root listens to your issues. Then with your help finds the best treatment option.
Breann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
My experience with Dr. Root has always been positive. Dr. Root shows concern and caring for me as a patient and I get great results from his treatments.
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Root took me on as a new patient for pain management. My previous doctor that was treating me recommended I see Dr. Root because he is excellent in this field. I found Dr. Root to be very caring, patient and considerate of my personal pain issues and continued my prescriptions. I am driving a long way to see Dr. Root (about 400 miles round trip) and he is worth every mile of that ride! I recommend him highly to anyone who has a chronic pain problem.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
The doctor and staff are excellent
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Root is amazing, best pain management specialist I’ve seen. He is thorough, informative, and kind to say the list. He really knows his stuff. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from pain, you will not be disappointed.