Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Innovative Pain and Spine Center

Board Certified Physician in Pain Management & in Physical Medicine located in Toluca Lake, North Hollywood, CA

18 total reviews

Innovative Pain and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marty L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Root is an excellent doctor. I feel well cared for.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Once again all the staff at Innovative Pain Spine have gone above and beyond to assist me with my chronic spine injuries. The staff: Doctor Root (of course), but also Darla, Jazmine, Hanna, & Tracey have been so helpful, patient, kind, & understanding with my frequent calls & questions. I could not wish for better service & assistance, I'm just so relieved to have found such incredible health care during this difficult time, they have made it possible for me to continue with my work, life, and everything. Thank you all.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Root is a very kind empathetic doctor. He really seems to know what I'm going through and knows what to do to help. His staff is also very friendly . They are always very cheerful very kind to me. I'm lucky to have found this team!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Root is a very caring empatheic Dr. Who really seems to care about
Daylyn P.
Submitted 04/18/20
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Root takes his time to understand you and how you are feeling. Recommend without any reservations.
Jairo R.
Submitted 02/02/20
My wife and I have seen multiple doctors and this has been the only one to actually care enough for the patient, and has been really thorough each visit. Not only him but the personnel also, and thanks to the Doctor, we have been feeling a lot better. Would definitely recommend.
Lena P.
Submitted 01/30/20
It's is easy to use
Samora P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent Doctor
Marty L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Root is professional, on time and makes me feel seen and heard. I am very grateful to have him as my doctor.
Dara N.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root is an attentive physician who demonstrates compassion and thoroughness. He actively listens and gives you the time you need to address all concerns. His staff are friendly and attentive as well. The waiting room is small and often leads to people standing when the clinic is full and patients are waiting to be seen.
John Tyler V.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root is a caring Doctor. He always takes the time to listen and he is super friendly.
Arthur H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root has provided me with first class pain management for years. He really cares about what his patients are going through and their chronic pain issues.
Theresa J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Each visit is a great experience. The receptionist and medical assistants are always friendly and helpful and Dr. Root is patient and compassionate. He always takes the time to listen to me and educate me on available treatment options.
Jill W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Root listens to your issues. Then with your help finds the best treatment option.
Breann B.
Submitted 01/29/20
My experience with Dr. Root has always been positive. Dr. Root shows concern and caring for me as a patient and I get great results from his treatments.
Carla S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Root took me on as a new patient for pain management. My previous doctor that was treating me recommended I see Dr. Root because he is excellent in this field. I found Dr. Root to be very caring, patient and considerate of my personal pain issues and continued my prescriptions. I am driving a long way to see Dr. Root (about 400 miles round trip) and he is worth every mile of that ride! I recommend him highly to anyone who has a chronic pain problem.
George N.
Submitted 01/28/20
The doctor and staff are excellent
Ana C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Root is amazing, best pain management specialist I’ve seen. He is thorough, informative, and kind to say the list. He really knows his stuff. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from pain, you will not be disappointed.